Deleting Your Account
You can delete your account by clicking the Settings icon on the mobile app
Under Settings > Account
Click Delete Account
Confirm account deletion by typing in the number of companions you own (shown on the screen) and press Delete Account.
You can also send us an email at email@example.com with your User ID to request your account to be deleted.